2021/2022 KPRSC SUBCOMMITTEES KPRSC - Approved 6/14/21

KPRSC Subcommittees 2021-2022 - Approved 6/14/2021	Norfolk	Plainville	Wrentham
This group needs to have posted meetings.			
Policy	Eric Harmon	Samad Khan	Marc Waxman
Finance (includes Warrants)	Jim Lehan	Bruce Cates	Trevor Knott
Collective Bargaining Group A - Unit A (Teachers) (2021-2024)	Jim Lehan	Samad Khan	Marc Waxman
Collective Bargaining Group B - Unit B (Custodians) (2020-2023)	Eric Harmon	Chris Brenneis	Trevor Knott
Collective Bargaining Group B - Unit C (Secretaries) (2019-2022)	Eric Harmon	Bruce Cates	Trevor Knott
Collective Bargaining Group B - Unit D (Teacher Assistants) (2019-2022)	Jim Lehan	Samad Khan	Marc Waxman
Collective Bargaining - KP Cafeteria Association (2021-2024)	Sarah Ward	Bruce Cates	Grey Almeida
Representatives to Sick Bank	Eric Harmon	Bruce Cates	Marc Waxman
Health and Welfare Trust	Jim Lehan	Samad Khan	Trevor Knott
This group does not need to have posted meetings.			
Non-Subcommittee Working Groups & Liaisons			
Cable Advisory Board Special Liaison (Wrentham)	Larry Azer - District Office		
KPRPS Wellness Committee Special Liaison	Eric Harmon - Norfolk		
Legislative Special Liaison	Samad Khan - Plainville		
Norfolk Sheriff's Task Force on Juvenile Substance Abuse	Grey Almeida - Wrentham		